South Florida Premier Cricket League FSCL USA Cricket Association
Contact Umpires Statistics Clubs Schedule Statistics History Home
Tuesday, June 19th, 2018
Division I
Florida Cricket Academy
Florida Tigers
Majestic CC
Miami Power
Miami Raptors
Miramar Masters
Myrtle Grove Cricket Club
Royals Sports Club
South India
Trinbago Red Force
United Sports CC
Division I
Player Runs  
Jevelle Glenn 180
Nesar Dawla 83
Leecent Blake 60
Omari Williams 57
Steven Taylor 51
Avin Bihari 49
Clarence Salmon 48
Durgapresad Choubey 47
Jamel Douglas 41
Marlon Grant 33
Victor Charles 31
Roger Tracey 29
Nathaniel Philips 29
Kimalo Brown 28
Timothy Surujbally 28
Complete Statistics

South Florida Premier Cricket League

Contact Information

Florida Southeast Cricket League, Inc.
6058 Gun Club Road.,
West Palm Beach, FL  33415

Executive Board

Title Name Phone E-mail
President Wayne Ramnaraine 954-605-0756
Vice President      
Secretary Maurice Albert 954-336-4209
Treasurer Mohan Jonala 305-528-6721
Asst. Secretary Zulfiqar Azeem 954-793-7349

If you are interested in becoming a league sponsor, player in one of our clubs, starting your own club or want to keep current with league news and events then please fill out our contact form


Division I
June 24th, 2018
10:00 AM
Atlantic vs United Sports CC
At Boynton Beach
10:00 AM
Florida Tigers vs Grenada
At Treadwinds Park
10:00 AM
Eagles vs Florida Cricket Academy
At Brian Piccolo Park North
02:00 PM
South India vs Miami Power
At Brian Piccolo Park North
02:00 PM
Trinbago Red Force vs Challengers
At Treadwinds Park

Division I
Player W   
Brian Mckenzie 4
Marvin Moore 3
Kazim Ali 3
Derick Denton 3
Tazmool Hoosein 3
M d Nuruzzaman 2
Kimalo Brown 2
Jamel Douglas 2
Jevelle Glenn 2
Lenroy Whyte 2
Connor Mcnamara 2
Glen Anglin 2
Ricardo Mitchell 2
Mikey Singh 1
Hurbert Campbell 1
Complete Statistics