South Florida Premier Cricket League FSCL USA Cricket Association
Contact Umpires Statistics Clubs Schedule Statistics History Home
Sunday, May 27th, 2018
Division I
Florida Cricket Academy
Florida Tigers
Majestic CC
Miami Power
Miami Raptors
Miramar Masters
Myrtle Grove Cricket Club
Royals Sports Club
South India
United Sports CC
Division I
Player Runs  
Zachary Sattaur 512
Rohan Ebanks 452
Dwayne Thompson 427
Sameer Malik 355
Nesar Dawla 342
Mohammad Rahman 325
Omari Williams 319
Tanvir Ahmed Farooqi 306
Priyantha Liyanage 291
Sunil Mittoo 289
Kenneth Williams 286
Rashed kalam 285
Mohsin Syed 277
Dasheil Owens 269
Jayanth raj Hemaraju 256
Complete Statistics

South Florida Premier Cricket League

Titans Cricket Club Cricket Club
Titans Cricket Club Cricket Club
7606 Briar Cliff Circle
Lake Worth, FL

Contact Persons
Walt Rambaransingh
Prateek Singh


Titans Cricket Club was established in 2007 and is a not-for-profit corporation based in West Palm Beach, Florida, USA. Our clubs owes it's creation to a visionary core of initial members. Their vision of transparency and democratic process in a cricket club is shared now by all our members. Together we strive to achieve the mission of our club and improve the cricket landscape in South Florida and the greater USA. TCC's mission remains to promote the game of cricket in the USA by engaging players of all backgrounds and age with a special emphasis on youth development.



Division I
Player W   
Kyle Philips 34
Rohan Ebanks 26
Clarence Salmon 21
Manish Patel 20
Dwayne Thompson 20
Kenneth Williams 19
Durrant Dennis 19
Mohammad Rahman 17
Terry Mills 17
Peter Kerr 16
Prem Singh 15
Muhammad Azheruddin 14
Tanvir ahmed Farooqi 14
Kirk Greaves 13
Milton Barnes 13
Complete Statistics