South Florida Premier Cricket League FSCL USA Cricket Association
Contact Umpires Statistics Clubs Schedule Statistics History Home
Friday, April 20th, 2018
Division I
Florida Cricket Academy
Florida Tigers
Majestic CC
Miami Power
Miami Raptors
Miramar Masters
Myrtle Grove Cricket Club
Royals Sports Club
South India
United Sports CC
Division I
Player Runs  
Zachary Sattaur 512
Rohan Ebanks 433
Dwayne Thompson 427
Sameer Malik 355
Nesar Dawla 324
Mohammad Rahman 322
Omari Williams 319
Sunil Mittoo 289
Rashed kalam 285
Tanvir Ahmed Farooqi 283
Complete Statistics

South Florida Premier Cricket League

Titans Cricket Club Cricket Club
Titans Cricket Club Cricket Club
7606 Briar Cliff Circle
Lake Worth, FL

Contact Persons
Walt Rambaransingh
Prateek Singh


Titans Cricket Club was established in 2007 and is a not-for-profit corporation based in West Palm Beach, Florida, USA. Our clubs owes it's creation to a visionary core of initial members. Their vision of transparency and democratic process in a cricket club is shared now by all our members. Together we strive to achieve the mission of our club and improve the cricket landscape in South Florida and the greater USA. TCC's mission remains to promote the game of cricket in the USA by engaging players of all backgrounds and age with a special emphasis on youth development.



Division I
Player W   
Kyle Philips 34
Rohan Ebanks 24
Dwayne Thompson 20
Durrant Dennis 18
Manish Patel 18
Mohammad Rahman 17
Terry Mills 17
Clarence Salmon 17
Kenneth Williams 16
Peter Kerr 16
Complete Statistics